Skip to content

Tranquility & Safe Harbor from Others’ Insanity

November 14, 2012

Hay Ya’awl,

Tranquility

This is the final time I’ll usurp the storee line from my Vagabond friends to write about me.  I’ve just cast my past out to sea.

There still appears to be a great deal of brain dead Stupidity, Illiteracy, and especially self righteous Hypocrisy,

In  the hills of Wisconsin, Minnesota,  Ioway, Floriduh! and Especially,

 Across the pond in the Motherland of all three,
as well as the originator of Mutiny,
The completely unGreat Brittany.

In a final effort to cleanse myself of all of thee, 
and maybe to help what’s left of Humanity,
avoid your sorry ass Impropriety,

I write my last Epitaph and curse upon yee, 
for all the world to see:

Vagabond Ted

Sonje Blue!

I’m at my writing place, and doing my warm up exercises before I start so I’m going to reply to your last email with my final reply…. (edited so the Stooge who killed Blue, masquerading as Mickey Mouse on a Disney Cruise kin show it ta’awl his G rated passengers).

I’m done with my past.   Not one person has stepped forward in over 6 months to acknowledge who paid that parasitic leech named Curtis Brown to infest my couch, hold me hostage and mind@%*$ me for a month after they didn’t have the courage, self respect, decency nor dignity to tell me they killed Blue in their botched dog-napping attempt!

NOT ONE PERSON from my closest friends and family members has stepped forward, yet each individual in that *^*&$%(*&%&#*%*
; knew about it.
 
 I’ve thus moved on.  Its as simple as that.

 Sonje Blue!

var _gaq = _gaq || []; _gaq.push([‘_setAccount’, ‘UA-33360685-1’]); _gaq.push([‘_trackPageview’]); (function() { var ga = document.createElement(‘script’); ga.type = ‘text/javascript’; ga.async = true; ga.src = (‘https:’ == document.location.protocol ? ‘https://ssl’ : ‘http://www’) + ‘.google-analytics.com/ga.js’; var s = document.getElementsByTagName(‘script’)[0]; s.parentNode.insertBefore(ga, s); })();

Leave a Comment

Your feedback and insight is much obliged.

Gotta Find a Home

Conversations with Street People

Tales from along the Homeless Trail

Not all who Wander are Lost

Organic Gelly

-that stuff between your ears-

euzicasa

Share something you learned everyday!

Uploads by YouTube Help

Not all who Wander are Lost

One Lifetime

Listen to the heart God blessed you with and not the mind that the world helped program.

Vagabond Mary

Secrets of How to Discover the World and Get Remarkable Photographs

Dear Kitty. Some blog

On animals, peace and war, science, social justice, women's issues, arts, and much more

The Baggage Handler

I made the impossible easy in both worlds!

Lateral Love

"The time is always right to do what is right" ~ Martin Luther King Jr

That's Another Story

Stories of a big hearted Kentucky girl who is changing herself and the world one day at a time

Poems & People

what if poems could be symphonies, and people their orchestra?

Matt on Not-WordPress

Stuff and things.

The WordPress.com Blog

The latest news on WordPress.com and the WordPress community.

